Assessment Courses

Date Course Type Details Price
Mon 2nd March 2020 Level 1 Award in Outdoor Play Assessment Details... Funding available (RRP 95)
Wed 11th March 2020 C&G 2382-18 18th Edition Assessment Details... Funding available (RRP 333)
Wed 11th March 2020 MOT Continuous Personal Development Annual Training and Assessment Assessment Details... 50 & 35 assessment fee
Sat 14th March 2020 Police Entry Course Assessment Details... Funding available (RRP 799)
Mon 16th March 2020 Level 2 Certificate in Fitness Instructing (gym) Assessment Details... Funding available (RRP 683)
Tue 17th March 2020 C&G 2382-18 18th Edition Assessment Details... Funding available (RRP 333)
Wed 18th March 2020 C&G 2391 Level 3 Inspection, Testing & Certification of Electrical Installations Assessment Details... Funding available (RRP 650)
Wed 22nd April 2020 C&G 2382-18 18th Edition Assessment Details... Funding available (RRP 333)
Wed 22nd April 2020 Introduction to Plastering Assessment Details... 119
Thu 23rd April 2020 C&G 2391 Level 3 Inspection, Testing & Certification of Electrical Installations Assessment Details... Funding available (RRP 650)
Mon 4th May 2020 Level 1 Award in Outdoor Play Assessment Details... Funding available (RRP 95)
Wed 20th May 2020 C&G 2382-18 18th Edition Assessment Details... Funding available (RRP 333)
Mon 29th June 2020 C&G 2382-18 18th Edition Assessment Details... Funding available (RRP 333)

 

...building for the future...

Training Wales Logo